fbpx

The Women

2019 Classic Comedy
October 3 - October 26, 2019 Evenings at 8pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

The Women

Overview

Contented, kindly Mary Haines, a well-off woman living in 1930s New York City, is the envy of her friends, with a happy marriage, adorable children, and a comfortable home. Unfortunately, she is living in a fool’s paradise…

An immensely entertaining, comedic depiction of romantic rivalries, toxic friendships, and the myriad roles women play in society, The Women is juicy, wicked, and a feast for the eyes and ears!

Venue

The State Theater

Ticket Prices

General $35 • Senior/Military $32 • Student/Youth $20 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Can, Pride Night or Ladies' Night Out.

Age Recommendation

All ages with guidance.

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time 2 hrs 50 mins

Get Tickets

Opening Night Thu, Oct 3
8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 PM
Ladies' Night Out Fri, Oct 11
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 PM
Talkback Sun, Oct 13
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 PM
Pride Night Fri, Oct 18
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 PM
Closing Night Sat, Oct 26
8:00 PM

Cast

Jessica Weaver
Mrs. Stephen Haines (Mary) View
Shannon Lee Clair*
Mrs. Howard Fowler (Sylvia) View
Amanda Kemp
Mrs. John Day (Peggy) View
Jessica Robins
Mrs. Phelps Potter (Edith) View
Heather Matthews
Nancy Blake / Princess Tamara View
Kate Anders
Jane View
Teri Lee Thomas
Countess de Lage / Miss Fordyce View
Jana Tyrrell
Mrs. Morehead / Sadie View
Hannah Seymore
Little Mary View
Katie Medford
Olga / Miss Watts / Helene View
Charlotte Darling
Crystal Allen View
Shauntal Pyper
Exercise Instructress / Miss Trimmerback View
Paige Doyle
Maggie / Nurse View
Eleise Moore
Miriam Aarons View
Kimberlee Ann Wolfson
Lucy View
*Member of the Actor's Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States.

Articles

Proudly Sponsored By: