The Women

2019 Classic Comedy
February 28 - March 23 Evenings at 8pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

The Women

Overview

Contented, kindly Mary Haines, a well-off woman living in New York City, is the envy of her friends, boasting a wholesome, happy marriage, adorable children, and a comfortable home. Unfortunately, she is living in a fool’s paradise… which her tactless friend, Sylvia Fowler, discovers, when a favored manicurist spills the beans: Mary’s husband Stephen Haines has been nabbed by Crystal Allen, a sultry, gold-digging man-eater, who sets her traps behind the perfume counter at Saks Fifth Avenue. Sylvia arranges for Mary to hear the tale from that same manicurist, and so Mary’s painful dilemma is created: keep silent, keep her marriage, and condone her husband’s cheating ways…. or divorce him, making way for her rival to step into her place? The Women is juicy, wicked, and full of guilty fun. Both a scathing commentary on the life of the superficial, selfish socialite and a knowing, heart-felt depiction of romantic rivalry, toxic friendships, and the thousands of supporting roles women play in offices, salons, and their own lives.

Ticket Prices

General $35 • Senior/Military $32 • Student/Youth $20 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Can, Pride Night or Ladies' Night Out.

Age Recommendation

All Ages.

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time TBD

Get Tickets

Opening Night Thu, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Wed, Mar 6
8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 PM
Ladies' Night Out Fri, Mar 8
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 PM
Talkback Sun, Mar 10
2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14
8:00 PM
Pride Night Fri, Mar 15
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 21
8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 PM
Closing Night Sat, Mar 23
8:00 PM