fbpx
COVID Protocols Proof of vaccination no longer required. For the safety of the live performers, masks are still required at least until the end of the run of Fun Home, which closes October 29, 2022. More info

A Christmas Carol

2022 Holiday
November 23 - December 24, 2022 Evenings at 7:30pm • Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2pm

A Christmas Carol

Overview

Hailed as the greatest ghost story ever told, we continue a new South Sound holiday tradition at Harlequin with Artistic Director Aaron Lamb’s adaptation of Charles Dickens’s timeless story of transformation, absolution, and grace, updated with new chills and thrills for 2022. Join us for a Holiday classic that’s sure to please, with a healthy dose of cheer and the kind of ghostly special effects that only Harlequin can deliver. Grab the family and start your Holiday season with some theatre magic!

Venue

The State Theater

Ticket Prices

General $49 • Senior/Military $45 • Student/Youth $25 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets and Pay What You Choose

Age Recommendation

All ages with guidance

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listenng Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time 1 hr 20 mins

Get Tickets

Preview Wed, Nov 23
7:30 PM
Opening Night Fri, Nov 25
7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 26
2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26
7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 27
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 1
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 2
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 3
2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 4
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 8
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 9
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 16
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 PM
Wednesday Matinee Wed, Dec 21
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 23
7:30 PM
Christmas Eve & Closing Night Sat, Dec 24
2:00 PM
Proudly Sponsored By: