fbpx

Love and Information

2019 Experimental
February 28 - March 23 Evenings at 8pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

Love and Information

Overview

Someone sneezes. Someone can’t get a signal. Someone won’t answer the door. Someone put an elephant on the stairs. Someone’s not ready to talk. Someone is her brother’s mother. Someone hates irrational numbers. Someone told the police. Someone got a message from the traffic light. Someone’s never felt like this before.

In this fast moving kaleidoscope, more than a hundred characters try to make sense of what they know.

Ticket Prices

General $35 • Senior/Military $32 • Student/Youth $20 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Can, Pride Night or Ladies' Night Out.

Age Recommendation

Ages 13+ (Mild Adult Themes)

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time 1 hr 30 mins

Get Tickets

Opening Night Thu, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Wed, Mar 6
8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 PM
Ladies' Night Out Fri, Mar 8
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 PM
Talkback Sun, Mar 10
2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14
8:00 PM
Pride Night Fri, Mar 15
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 21
8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 PM
Closing Night Sat, Mar 23
8:00 PM

Creative Team