fbpx

Our Staff

PRODUCING Artistic Director

Aaron Lamb

Managing Director

Hap Clemons
hap@harlequinproductions.org

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Joe Hyer
joe@harlequinproductions.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Helen Harvester
helen@harlequinproductions.org

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Cody Clark
cody@harlequinproductions.org

Sales and Stewardship

Brennan Tucker
brennan@harlequinproductions.org

COMPANY Manager

Gina Salerno
gina@harlequinproductions.org

Technical Director

T. Sampson
tsampson@harlequinproductions.org

PATRON SERVICES Manager

Olivia Burlingame
olivia@harlequinproductions.org