fbpx
COVID Protocols Proof of vaccination is no longer required for entry. For safety of the live performers, masks are still required at least until the end of the run of This Flat Earth, which closes September 17, 2022. More info

Our Staff

PRODUCING Artistic Director

Aaron Lamb

Managing Director

Hap Clemons
hap@harlequinproductions.org

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Joe Hyer
joe@harlequinproductions.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Helen Harvester
helen@harlequinproductions.org

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Cody Clark
cody@harlequinproductions.org

COMPANY Manager

Gina Salerno
gina@harlequinproductions.org

Technical Director

T. Sampson
tsampson@harlequinproductions.org

PATRON SERVICES Manager

Olivia Burlingame
olivia@harlequinproductions.org

COSTUME SHOP MANAGER

Darren Mills
darren@harlequinproductions.org