fbpx
COVID Protocols At Harlequin, our first commitment is to the health and safety of our staff, our artists, our gig workers, our volunteers, and our patrons. More info

Our Staff

PRODUCING Artistic Director

Aaron Lamb

Managing Director

Hap Clemons
hap@harlequinproductions.org

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Joe Hyer
joe@harlequinproductions.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Helen Harvester
helen@harlequinproductions.org

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Cody Clark
cody@harlequinproductions.org

COMPANY Manager

Gina Salerno
gina@harlequinproductions.org

Technical Director

Marko Bujeaud
marko@harlequinproductions.org

PATRON SERVICES Manager

Olivia Burlingame
olivia@harlequinproductions.org

COSTUME SHOP MANAGER

Darren Mills
darren@harlequinproductions.org