COVID Protocols Proof of vaccination no longer required. For the safety of the live performers, masks are still required at least until the end of the run of Fun Home, which closes October 29, 2022. More info

Board of Directors


Ellen Wolfhagen, President
Attorney, Owner/Principal, Wolfhagen Consulting

Janet Mueller, Vice President & Secretary
Engineer, Boeing (retired)

Geoffrey Crooks, Treasurer
Washington Supreme Court Commissioner (retired)


Alisha Blaine-Warner
Program Director, Leadership Thurston County

Maria Coffman
JBLM Surgical Nurse

William E. Cullen
Attorney, Cullen Palmer Law Office LLP (retired)

Ben Cushman, Past President
Attorney, Deschutes Law Group, PLLC

James D. Reddick
Program Manager Fiscal Support, Washington State Department of Social and Health Services

Jeffrey Trinin, Past President
Always Safe & Lock, Inc.

Hap Clemons (non-voting)
Managing Director

Aaron Lamb (non-voting)
Artistic Director