I Ought To Be In Pictures

2019 Comedy
January 17 - February 9 Evenings at 8pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

I Ought To Be In Pictures

Overview

Herb, a Hollywood scriptwriter currently “at liberty” is surprised when his forgotten past reappears in the form of Libby, a teenage daughter who’s trekked from Brooklyn with dreams of movie stardom. Estranged from Herb for 16 years, Libby wants to explore the mystery of her dad’s departure and her questions quickly lead to shouting matches between the two. With Steffy, his sometime paramour at his side, Herb decides to take another stab at fatherhood and hopefully this time, get it right.

Ticket Prices

General $35 • Senior/Military $32 • Student/Youth $20 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Can, Pride Night or Ladies' Night Out.

Age Recommendation

All Ages.

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time TBD

Get Tickets

Opening Night Thu, Jan 17
8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 18
8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19
8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Wed, Jan 23
8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 PM
Ladies' Night Out Fri, Jan 25
8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 PM
Talkback Sun, Jan 27
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 PM
Pride Night Fri, Feb 1
8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 7
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 PM
Closing Night Sat, Feb 9
8:00 PM