fbpx

I Ought To Be In Pictures

2019 Comedy
January 17 - February 9 Evenings at 8pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

I Ought To Be In Pictures

Overview

Corey McDaniel (I Am My Own Wife) directs Jason Haws, Ann Flannigan and Elex Hill in this bittersweet comedy by Neil Simon.

Hollywood scriptwriter Herb is living a relatively quiet life with his on-again-off-again love Steffy, until the teenage daughter he hasn’t seen for 16 years knocks on his bungalow door. With humor and pathos, Neil Simon unwinds the tangled emotions and sometimes-painful humanity of this unlikely trio, as Herb decides to take another stab at fatherhood and hopefully this time, get it right.

Ticket Prices

General $35 • Senior/Military $32 • Student/Youth $20 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Can, Pride Night or Ladies' Night Out.

Age Recommendation

All Ages, under 13 with guidance.

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time 2 hrs 30 mins

Get Tickets

Sat, Jan 19
8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 20
2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Wed, Jan 23
8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 PM
Ladies' Night Out Fri, Jan 25
8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 PM
Talkback Sun, Jan 27
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 PM
Pride Night Fri, Feb 1
8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 7
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 PM
Closing Night Sat, Feb 9
8:00 PM

Cast

Jason Haws
Herb View
Ann Flannigan
Steffy View
Elex Hill
Libby View

Articles

Proudly Sponsored By: