fbpx

A Christmas Carol

2020 Holiday
December 6 - December 23, 2020 Evenings at 7:30pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

A Christmas Carol

Overview

Hailed as the greatest ghost story ever told, we begin a new holiday tradition at Harlequin with Orson Well’s classic radio adaptation of Charles Dickens’ story of transformation, absolution, and grace. Join us for a holiday classic that’s sure to please, with a healthy dose of holiday cheer, and the kind of ghostly audio special effects that only Harlequin can deliver. Grab the family, order a hot-buttered-rum, and join us for true holiday spirit.

Venue

The State Theater

Ticket Prices

General $55 • Senior/Military $50 • Student/Youth $30 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Choose, Pride Night or Ladies' Night Out.

Age Recommendation

All ages.

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.
estimated run time 1 hr 55 mins

Get Tickets

Sun, Dec 6
7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 8
7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 9
7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 10
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 11
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 12
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 13
7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 14
7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 16
7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 17
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 18
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 19
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 21
7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 23
7:30 PM

Creative Team