fbpx

Noises Off

2020 Comedy
January 15 - February 8, 2020 Evenings at 7:30pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

Noises Off

Overview

Called “the funniest farce ever written,” (Clive Barnes, The New York Post) Noises Off presents a hilarious behind-the-scenes peek at an acting troupe rehearsing and performing the farce “Nothing’s On.” Despite nerves, dropped lines and technical difficulties, they make it through final dress rehearsal to opening night. As time goes by, things deteriorate until pandemonium ensues and ax-wielding co-stars, drunken cast members, and misplaced sardines take center stage during a disaster of a performance that threatens to jinx the old saying, “The show must go on.” In three acts: Act One, Act One, and Act One.

Venue

The State Theater

Ticket Prices

General $36 • Senior/Military $34 • Student/Youth $20 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets, Pay What You Can, Pride Night, Talkbacks and Ladies' Night Out.
estimated run time 2 hrs 40 mins

Get Tickets

Preview Wed, Jan 15
7:30 PM
Preview Thu, Jan 16
7:30 PM
Opening Night Fri, Jan 17
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 18
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 18
7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 19
2:00 PM
Pay What You Can Wed, Jan 22
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 23
7:30 PM
Ladies' Night Out Fri, Jan 24
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 25
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25
7:30 PM
Talkback Sun, Jan 26
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 30
7:30 PM
Pride Night Fri, Jan 31
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 1
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 1
7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 2
2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 6
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 7
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 8
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 8
7:30 PM

Cast

Lisa Viertel
Dotty Otley View
Alex Samuels
Lloyd Dallas View
Jason Haws
Garry LeJeune View
Rebecca Court
Brooke Ashton View
Megan Ahiers
Poppy Norton-Taylor View
Aaron Lamb*
Frederick Fellowes View
Helen Harvester
Belinda Blair View
Nicholas Main
Tim Allgood View
*Member of the Actor's Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States.